Complimentary webinar on Genetic Biomarkers Revealed: Unraveling the Complexities of Cancer Genomes in Blood Malignancies

Authors

complimentary webinar from Sciencemag:

Genetic Biomarkers Revealed: Unraveling the Complexities of Cancer Genomes in Blood Malignancies

Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Time: 11 a.m. Eastern, 8 a.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. GMT, 5 p.m. CET
Duration: 1 hour

For more information and complimentary registration

visit: webinar.sciencemag.org

Read more of this at:

http://webinar.sciencemag.org/webinar/archive/genetic-biomarkers-revealed

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: